Keeping on…

Last time I blogged I was ready for a big week of running etc. 3 weeks down etc. Then I got a bit sick so only managed some walks after doing a run on the Monday.

This week just gone has been a lot better though, I got in two runs, a PT session + 30mins cardio and I walked home last night from work. Running is definitely an easier feat but I don’t think I’ll ever be a runner. Bung joints don’t make for a smooth gait! 😉 And that’s ok! 

I’m anticipating a similar week to last week routine wise but will run Monday, Wednesday, Thursday and a big walk Friday.

Saturday I’ll sit in a dark room and rock. I kid…maybe? One week to go! Faaark.

Tell me All Your Feelings!

