Mindgames

I have a great playlist, comfy running shoes, I know I can run 20mins non-stop etc but sometimes it feels like I can’t and like last night I end my training early. I think this will be the test for the next 4ish weeks as I rev up my training is to just keep running! I might not be speedy as but all that matters is that I’m doing it.

A mindgame that I thought would come into play is what I look like running, and that on the day of Round The Bays I’ll have to run with people AND be outside whilst doing so…usually that would be a combo that would make me feel mega shamed but actually…Im just proud cause on February 17th I’m gonna run 7km! *self high five* 😉

Tell me All Your Feelings!

